Listen Online!

Listen to SmartWealth Radio Show online!

 

We currently have shows in the Tri-Cities area of WA state and in the Hawaiian Islands, and we are in the process of expanding our show to several Southern and Mid-Western states across the nation.

To listen to the Hawaii shows live on Saturdays, click on the links below during the hours that SmartWealth Radio is on air.

 

KHNR 690 AM – Saturdays at 8:00 AM Hawaii Time (11:00 AM Pacific Time):

Listen Now!

 

KHVH 830 AM – Saturdays at 5:00 PM Hawaii Time (8:00 PM Pacific Time):

Listen Now!

 

SmartWealth Radio Archives:

 

Check back here soon to listen to past episodes of our SmartWealth Radio Show!